Pre-Requisite: None

Pre-Requisite: None

Competitive Programming

Competitive programming concepts like sort, searches, advanced data structures

Starts Sunday, 1st Nov 2020

Duration: 7 Weeks of Classes

Timings:

9 AM to 10 AM Time EST*

6:30 PM to 7:30 PM IST

2:00 PM BST to 3:00 PM BST

9:00 PM to 10:00 PM SGT

* Daylight savings apply

Pre-Requisite: Completion of CC2T Advanced level Class or Strong knowledge of Beginner & Intermediate Concepts

Java Programming 

Beginner

Variables, Loops, Strings, Basic I/O, Recursive Functions

Starts Saturday, 31st Oct 2020

Duration: 5 Weeks of Classes

+ 1 Week Project

Timings:

9 AM to 10 AM Time EST*

6:30 PM to 7:30 PM IST

2:00 PM BST to 3:00 PM BST

9:00 PM to 10:00 PM SGT

* Daylight savings apply

Pre-Requisite: None

Java Programming

Intermediate

Methods, Classes, OOP, Data Structures, Boolean Algebra

Starts Saturday, 31st Oct 2020

Duration: 7 Weeks of Classes

+ 1 Week Project

Timings:

9 AM to 10 AM Time EST*

6:30 PM to 7:30 PM IST

2:00 PM BST to 3:00 PM BST

9:00 PM to 10:00 PM SGT

* Daylight savings apply

Pre-Requisite: Completion of CC2T Beginner class or Strong knowledge of Beginner Concepts

Java Programming

Advanced

Exceptions, Abstract Classes, Interfaces, Lambdas

Starts Saturday, 14th Nov 2020

Duration: 7 Weeks of Classes

+ 1 Week Project

Timings:

9 AM to 10 AM Time EST*

6:30 PM to 7:30 PM IST

2:00 PM BST to 3:00 PM BST

9:00 PM to 10:00 PM SGT

* Daylight savings apply

Pre-Requisite: Completion of CC2T Intermediate class or Strong knowledge of Beginner & Intermediate Concepts

Python Programming

Beginner

Variables, Loops, Strings, Basic I/O, Recursive Functions

Starts Sunday, 1st Nov 2020

Duration: 5 Weeks of Classes

+ 1 Week Project

Timings:

10 AM to 11 AM Time EST*

7:30 PM to 8:30 PM IST

3:00 PM BST to 4:00 PM BST

10:00 PM to 11:00 PM SGT

* Daylight savings apply

Pre-Requisite: None

Python Programming

Intermediate

Functions, Data Structures, File I/o, Digital Electronics

Starts Sunday, 1st Nov 2020

Duration: 7 Weeks of Classes

+ 1 Week Project

Timings:

10 AM to 11 AM Time EST*

7:30 PM to 8:30 PM IST

3:00 PM BST to 4:00 PM BST

10:00 PM to 11:00 PM SGT

* Daylight savings apply

Pre-Requisite: Completion of CC2T Beginner class or Strong knowledge of Beginner Concepts

Python Programming

Advanced

Classes, Objects, Exceptions, Algorithms, Graph Theory

Starts Sunday, 15th Nov 2020

Duration: 7 Weeks of Classes

+ 1 Week Project

Timings:

10 AM to 11 AM Time EST*

7:30 PM to 8:30 PM IST

3:00 PM BST to 4:00 PM BST

10:00 PM to 11:00 PM SGT

* Daylight savings apply

Pre-Requisite: Completion of CC2T Intermediate class or Strong knowledge of Beginner & Intermediate Concepts

Web Development

HTML , Javascript & CSS

Starts Saturday, 31st Oct 2020

Duration: 5 Weeks of Classes

+ 1 Week Website Development

Timings:

10 AM to 11 AM Time EST*

7:30 PM to 8:30 PM IST

3:00 PM BST to 4:00 PM BST

10:00 PM to 11:00 PM SGT

* Daylight savings apply

Pre-Requisite: None

STEM TIME GAME TIME

Learn about upcoming STEM fields in a fun way .We host weekly Quizizz, Kahoots, Bingos and more fun games 

Every Friday starting 22nd August 2020

Timings:

5:30 PM to 6:00 PM EST

* Daylight savings apply

Pre-Requisite: None